Spring angel

On tuesday my friend, Goldfish, told me that don’t want to be friends, because I didn’t give nothing for Goldfish. Yesturday I hoped that Goldfish will talk with me, but that was most avoiding me. I cried a lot. But God send me… today at 9 in morning Angel came to my little house having keys of my house and I didn’t know nothing about Angel, but it change my mood. We chat chat chat and chat a lot, even Angel came to do job.  Angel made me laugh and smile, I felt happy again. I wish to know more about Angel, but I don’t think I will  see him again, but I will still have hopes.

2 thoughts on “Spring angel

Leave a Reply

