Everything little by little/ even nail art

Sorry, it’s september and I can’t get some free time to write so sorry.

Chuu~~~

OKey there some review from my start of september.

For first weekend we been in Snowdonia (Wales). There many beautiful view. Nature is so beautiful.

Here some photos for you ^^

Isn’t this beautiful?

Also some nail art I been doing on my own nails ^^

I tried to do butterflies, but it didn’t worked much, well that was first time I was doing next time maybe better will be ^^

This one is a little bit simpler

I really liked how it looked like, but decoration took off very fast *disappointed*

I guess thats all for now, I should update it more often, I will try my best ^^

Leave a Reply

