18 Level

With all my family and friends support I’m going to next higher Level. Level 18. Higher, more adventures, more pain, more happyness, more troubles will come. But I have to win for the NEXT LEVEL. I have to fight, laugh and smile for going higher, I have to win, until I will reach my last goal. But don’t forget what happen in other levels that to use as stengh. Artistic abilities, being unique, carrying, make other poeple happy, be strong even when body feel weak and sick. That is my little goals I reached in 17 level. Now I’m moving higher with smile, a little bit prepared, because I don’t know what is going tp happen, too dark yet, but I will work and move to the NEXT LEVEL!

Leave a Reply

