a lot of S and B

It’s been month how I didn’t wrote nothing very sorry, sorry.

At college there is work and at home war, but myself still standing.

I start to draw natural human forms and fan art of Ayumi

How you see thats for our with Ayumi anniversary,  it’s been a year how we know each other. That’s exciting for me.

Also in college I have not just work, but and fun with my friends like Abigail, Serina, Connor, Luke and Josh, they are the best, I always will feel happy beeing next to them.

This photo from galllery visiting, few weeks before, there in fron Josh, then Tom.

Today I’m working on my english, IELTs tough thing.

Chu Chu~~~ kissu

 

Leave a Reply

