“Love Songs”

Finally I got my album

Ureshiiiii~~~~~~~~~~

By the size i understood that I didn’t win any present, but still I very happy having Album!!!!!

And Tadaaa~~~~

But the thing want album cover is total is different than is shown.

I could say that I know that might be different, because i found that in AyuStory website.

But that one is totally different

Maybe Ayu didn’t decided which one to choose, or this is surprise.

But i think thats great idea to make fun surprise with something ^^

Thats one of my favorite photos from bocklet ^^

Also I like that one

Yey, feels lucky today~~~~~

This is my “ayumi hamasaki play day” today!!

Happy names day to me XDDD

Leave a Reply

