Project

This month we have fashion project like last year. This time, I will make dress armour from cans,  Doing this I already have a lot of mark on my hands, well, that shows that I really work hard, I hope they will dissapear when I finish all work ^^ But now I got little cold, so my working process is stop for a while. Hoping to get well with my friends support and sunshine. Instead I found interesting manga book to read called Maximum RIDE, I kind of got into it, later on I will see maybe there is anime or something, because library has just 3 part and by reading I’m guessing there is more. Also i don’t know did I told, but I’m also working on one big painting which might I sell later on ebay, so if someone interesting keep checking there. Also I working on two contest, I hope I will finish everything in time ^^

Chu chu~~

Leave a Reply

