Alice nine. Untitled VANDALIZE concert

Finally I made gif with lovely Gackt commercials, Gackt Nico Nico. I love those CM, this was mades from 5 version of commercials of Gackt.

Now is anniversary for me being fan of Alice nine, so now for celebration I decided to see theyr concert and it’s AMAZAING! Vocal voice is so fantastic live, you should see all concert, it’s on youtube good quality all concert, with all parts. I will lead you to first part if you want to see [Part1] and then goes later on CD2, concert shoudl finish with The beautiful name song [best song!!]

I will show you one part, that might be interested

Alice nine. – Velvet [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply

