Movie:What Dreams May Come

Released: September 28, 1998
Runtime: 113 mins
Genres: Drama Romance Fantasy
Countries: USA New Zealand

What Dreams May Come: Chris Neilson dies to find himself in a heaven more amazing than he could have ever dreamed of. There is one thing missing: his wife…

Comments: I was watching this fim when I was very little, I saw I think just once, but I remembered for very long time. It’s really amazing film, you must see it, it’s very beautifu, I could say that this film is one of my favorites.

Watch now

One thought on “Movie:What Dreams May Come

Leave a Reply

