Movie: Love so divine

Language: Korean

after getting into trouble at their seminary, seminarians gyu-shik and deon-dal are sent into the country for a month of service under the elderly father nam. upon their arrival, gyu-shik meets father nam’s niece, bong-hie, who has flown across from the united states to see her boyfriend. however, when her boyfriend ends their relationship, bong-hie finds herself stranded at her uncle’s church with nowhere else to go. at first she and gyu-shik struggle to get along, but eventually they become attracted to one another, and gyu-shik is forced to question his commitment to the priesthood.

Comments: I really liked that film, but I didn’t really undertoos the ending, so it’s left with question mark, I guess we have to create our own ending. Even was funny, I felt sorry for them, that they can’t be togetehr, when ever I saw tears in his eyes, I wanted to cry too Q____Q. Also in real he’s very beautiful actor *____*, I’m jealous to his wife, but thats not in movie, so I wont comment about that anymore ;P

Watch now

Leave a Reply

