Movie: You’re my pet

Released: 2011 November

Language: Korean (English sub)

Eun-Yi (Kim Ha-Neul) works as an editor for a fashion magazine. She keeps failing in relationships with men, but doesn’t get along with her colleagues. In-Ho (Jang Keun-Suk) was a promising ballet dancer. Two years ago he lifted a female dancer, but dropped her on accident. Because of this accident the woman was unable to dance any further and, now, In-Ho won’t dance with women anymore.

Comment: I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!! It’s best 2011 movie!! Such a comedy romance! It’s hithly recommended!!! Of course if Jang Keun Suk act will be in tehre will be good, but this much amazing!!!!!! You must see!!! Really is a lot of comedy and it’s really romance, btw I really like the interior in  Eun-yi home, I wish I could live in that kind of home *w*. Even I watched that movie yesturday, I want to see it again!

Watch now

One thought on “Movie: You’re my pet

Leave a Reply

