Tv show: The Nanny

Language: English

Started : 1993

The Nanny: After being fired from her job and dumped by her boyfriend, a cosmetics saleswoman becomes the nanny to the three children of a rich British widower. As time passes, the two fall for each other.

Comment: I love Nanny I watched all episode, didn’t miss  anything. It’s really good comedy, I wish more comedies like this would exist. Plus even it’s 6 seasons, it never gets bored, always something funny, Niles is my favorite charecter in this tv show, believe me, when they were finishing that tv show, i almost cried, because I wanted more, I never get enough with this show. I want to watch again…

Watch now

Leave a Reply

