Chritmas cactus

 

I love my little christmas cactus. When all flowers are sleeping, my cactus is blooming full batery and making my table beautiful. ^^ I’m very grateful to my mum. She was growing that king of cactus at home when we lived together and it always was beautiful when was christmas. Few years ago when I saw that cactus in Lidl, I though, I can not miss this chance and have my own. Also it came together with little christmas decoration to it, I will put it on december, now is a bit early, I think.

I recommend you to have it, it really nice flower. You don’t need to take care of a lot. Also you can buy in different colours, like white, pink, dark red (Could be more colours, but I don’t know).

One thought on “Chritmas cactus

Leave a Reply

