Rainy days

DSC03991

Big cold is at the end, now windy and rainy days. Today was really horrible, I feel sorry for my pink umbrella, it went through the hell, because of me. My trouses were soaked. At least I managed to buy some presents, finally. Also, I though sweater, very beautiful one, can’t wait to put on.  Lately I wish to change my style a lot, don’t know why.

I really recommend after cold rainy and windy day outside, have some white-hot chocolate. Especially Thorntons are good, they have little white chocolate bits inside and it’s not very very sweet, for me prefect. I use just milk, no water. After big adventures today, hot chocolate was my saviour.

Leave a Reply

