These days…

2013-04-03 19.25.02

I got ill, but now better.

I’m planing how to update my VBL art studio for better.

I almost learn Korean alphabet by myself.

Planing to get trips far again.

I’m about to reach nowadays Running Man episodes.

I’m planing about my children book realising worldwide.

I become obsess about make up (maybe I should start to do health&beauty course XD).

I installed LINE app. Who want to be friends with me in there and play games together, please add me (ID: Bastete)

Leave a Reply

