FMP progress, Lets keep going!

2013-05-20 14.09.34

There is left less than a month until gallery opening. It’s chaos time in our college. I also get sometimes stress, angry and forgetful. I took 4 days of from thinking about project and I don’t regret it. I feel I can keep doing project in calm status. I already done final sketch now just need a lot of developing time and that is what I’m going to do this week. Please keep supporting me as always~ (It’s nice to see when viewers number gets higher.. even that it’s very often)

I will do my best and you do your best!~

Leave a Reply

