little new updates about projects

2013-06-19-19-02-31_photoits all done and its all gone. Two weeks ago was the last time I been to college. Its sad. I already miss the place and of course most my teachers: Julian, Tom, Jane, Marek and Rob T_T.

Now when it all done I can concentrate back to my painting and manga “HaNa”.

2013-07-14-18-43-40_decoI know I definitely need to finish this year, because I wont be able to take this to uni with me. I will be too busy for this. I been busy all a long. I done for HaNa cover, I will present it to you soon. Also I done the content paper. I just need to scan and put some touches to be done. Then I will start first pages of manga.

That’s few little updates for now. Thank you

Leave a Reply

