25/08/2013: update

Hello,

Its been long. Some new updates coming to this websites as coming to my own life.

In my life, that I finally going to Southampton Solent University far far away. New city, I hope new place to live. New people. Everything.

To this websites I’ll try to bring some more art related posts than my own life. It will be more beneficial to all of us. I might put from tutorials or how to use some materials to make art or something beautiful. I always try to find chance to make something and show it to you. Also find some beautiful artist and share with you.

 

See you soon~

Leave a Reply

