August end inspiration: René Campbell

Recently, I bumped in to this artist in one website or other.  It is hard not to notice this kind of art work in whole gallery for me. Most of her works are connected to nature like animals. Also there is a lot of fan-work of pokemons drawn that pokemon fans love.

For me, a person having craziness about details and hard work, its very inspiring work. When ever I see it there are many questions coming to my head, like From where you get inspiration to make these patterns, what about light, what paper did she used and etc… For materials to my opinion, it might be used fine liner, pen,  sharp soft pencil or ink.

To see more of her works go to gallery: http://nauvasca.deviantart.com/

Leave a Reply

